Staff Members

Chief Executive

Matt Evans
Chief Executive Officer
04 389 0020
matt.evans@wrfu.co.nz

Finance & Administration

Jude McKee
Office Manager
021 502 853
jude.mckee@wrfu.co.nz
Matt Taylor
Finance Manager
027 509 6727
matt.taylor@wrfu.co.nz

Community Rugby

Will Caccia-Birch
Head of Community Rugby
021 344 428
will.caccia-birch@wrfu.co.nz
Michael Langley
Club Capability Manager
021 390 463
michael.langley@wrfu.co.nz
Emma Paisley
Competitions Administrator
022 090 0701
emma.paisley@wrfu.co.nz
Tammy Ferreira
Junior & Representative Rugby Administrator
021 527 678
tammy.ferreira@wrfu.co.nz
Cam Prestidge
Game Development Officer - Primary Schools
022 321 9788
junior@wrfu.co.nz
Mason Malagamaali'i
Game Development Officer - Youth
022 063 0695
mason.malagamaalii@wrfu.co.nz
Fuamai Moeka'a
Game Development Officer - Female
021 061 8033
fuamai.moekaa@wrfu.co.nz
Grainger Heikell
Game Development Officer - Coaching
022 430 5156
grainger.heikell@wrfu.co.nz
David Walsh
Game Development Officer - Refereeing
021 898 098
david.walsh@wrfu.co.nz

Commercial

Dave Birnie
Commercial Manager
027 564 2843
dave.birnie@wrfu.co.nz
Tammy Blake
Commerical Executive
022 407 7559
tammy.blake@wrfu.co.nz
Johnny Schmitt
Events Manager
021 535 408
johnny.schmitt@wrfu.co.nz
Sam Farrell
Communications Manager
021 120 5470
sam.farrell@wrfu.co.nz

High Performance

Leo Crowley
Director of Rugby
04 389 0020
leo.crowley@wrfu.co.nz
Rick Whatarau
High Performance Unit Manager
021 228 2129
rick.whatarau@wrfu.co.nz
Mila Poutoa
Women’s High Performance Manager and Wellington Lions Team Manager
027 520 3607
mila.poutoa@wrfu.co.nz
Dion Waller
Lions Assistant Coach and Community Resources Coach
04 389 0020
dion.waller@wrfu.co.nz
Joel Marshall
Strength & Conditioning Coach
027 327 3989
joel.marshall@wrfu.co.nz
Victor Serangeli
Video Analyst
022 010 0636
victor.serangeli@wrfu.co.nz