Staff Members

Chief Executive

Matt Evans
Chief Executive Officer
04 389 0020
matt.evans@wrfu.co.nz

Finance & Administration

Nardine Stokes
Finance Manager
021 265 0085
nardine.stokes@wrfu.co.nz
Jude McKee
Office Manager
021 502 853
jude.mckee@wrfu.co.nz

Community Rugby

Michael Langley
Community Liaison Officer
021 390 463
michael.langley@wrfu.co.nz
Brad Newson
Community Rugby Operations Officer - Senior Rugby
027 381 1424
brad.newson@wrfu.co.nz
Kelsi Ham
Game Development Officer - Women + Girls
020 4113 1979
kelsi.ham@wrfu.co.nz
Lucy Barry
Community Rugby Operations Officer - Junior + Rep
021 243 2469
lucy.barry@wrfu.co.nz
David Walsh
Community Rugby & Referee Support Officer
021 898 098
david.walsh@wrfu.co.nz
Chris Stirling
Game Development Officer - Experiences
022 045 0607
coaching@wrfu.co.nz
Aaron Jones
Game Development Officer - Experiences
021 231 3277
coaching@wrfu.co.nz

Commercial

Dave Birnie
Commercial Manager
027 564 2843
dave.birnie@wrfu.co.nz
Nicole Baker
Commercial Sales Executive
022 312 4540
nicole.baker@wrfu.co.nz
Rebecca Ambler
Communications & Media Manager
022 413 4237
rebecca.ambler@wrfu.co.nz
Johnny Schmitt
Events & Match Operations Manager
021 535 408
johnny.schmitt@wrfu.co.nz

High Performance

Leo Crowley
Director of Rugby
04 389 0020
leo.crowley@wrfu.co.nz
Rick Whatarau
High Performance Manager - Men's
021 228 2129
rick.whatarau@wrfu.co.nz
Zak Feaunati
High Performance Manager - Women's
021 963 305
zak.feaunati@wrfu.co.nz
Joel Marshall
Head Strength & Conditioning Coach
027 327 3989
joel.marshall@wrfu.co.nz
Matt Higgins
Strength & Conditioning Coach
022 381 4796
matt.higgins@wrfu.co.nz
Ben Sigmund
Personal Development Manager
021 238 8720
ben.sigmund@wrfu.co.nz
Victor Serangeli
Head Analyst
022 010 0636
victor.serangeli@wrfu.co.nz
Mila Poutoa
Lions Team Manager
027 520 3607
mila.poutoa@wrfu.co.nz