Staff Members

Chief Executive

Matt Evans
Chief Executive Officer
04 389 0020
matt.evans@wrfu.co.nz

Finance & Administration

Jude McKee
Office Manager
021 502 853
jude.mckee@wrfu.co.nz
Brad McLachlan
Finance Manager
022 515 0372
brad.mclachlan@wrfu.co.nz

Community Rugby

Lucy Barry
Youth & Children Coordinator
021 243 2469
lucy.barry@wrfu.co.nz
Kelsi Ham
Female Rugby Coordinator
020 4113 1979
kelsi.ham@wrfu.co.nz
Michael Langley
Community Liaison Officer
021 390 463
michael.langley@wrfu.co.nz
Emma Paisley
Community Rugby Operations Officer
022 090 0701
emma.paisley@wrfu.co.nz
David Walsh
Community Rugby & Referee Support Officer
021 898 098
david.walsh@wrfu.co.nz

Commercial

Tammy Blake
Commercial Executive
022 407 7559
tammy.blake@wrfu.co.nz
Dave Birnie
Commercial Manager
027 564 2843
dave.birnie@wrfu.co.nz
Johnny Schmitt
Events & Match Operations Manager
04 389 0020
johnny.schmitt@wrfu.co.nz

High Performance

Leo Crowley
Director of Rugby
04 389 0020
leo.crowley@wrfu.co.nz
James Dickie
Head Strength & Conditioning Coach
027 417 0806
james.dickie@wrfu.co.nz
Joel Marshall
Strength & Conditioning Coach
027 327 3989
joel.marshall@wrfu.co.nz
Mila Poutoa
Women’s High Performance Manager & Lions Team Manager
027 520 3607
mila.poutoa@wrfu.co.nz
Victor Serangeli
Head Analyst
022 010 0636
victor.serangeli@wrfu.co.nz
Rick Whatarau
High Performance Unit Manager
021 228 2129
rick.whatarau@wrfu.co.nz