Staff Members

Chief Executive

Matt Evans
Chief Executive Officer
04 389 0020
matt.evans@wrfu.co.nz

Finance & Administration

Jude McKee
Office Manager
021 502 853
jude.mckee@wrfu.co.nz
Matt Taylor
Finance Manager
027 509 6727
matt.taylor@wrfu.co.nz

Community Rugby

Will Caccia-Birch
Head of Community Rugby
021 344 428
will.caccia-birch@wrfu.co.nz
Michael Langley
Club Capability Manager
021 390 463
michael.langley@wrfu.co.nz
Emma Paisley
Competitions Administrator
022 090 0701
emma.paisley@wrfu.co.nz
Tammy Ferreira
Junior & Representative Rugby Administrator
021 527 678
tammy.ferreira@wrfu.co.nz
Cam Prestidge
Acting Game Development Officer - Junior
022 321 9788
junior@wrfu.co.nz
Mason Malagamaali'i
Game Development Officer - Youth
022 063 0695
mason.malagamaalii@wrfu.co.nz
Vacant
Game Development Officer - Female
TBC
TBC
Grainger Heikell
Acting Game Development Officer - Coaching
022 430 5156
gjheik123@gmail.com
David Walsh
Game Development Officer - Refereeing
021 898 098
david.walsh@wrfu.co.nz

Commercial

Dave Birnie
Commercial Manager
027 564 2843
dave.birnie@wrfu.co.nz
Tammy Blake
Commerical Executive
04 389 0020
tammy.blake@wrfu.co.nz
Johnny Schmitt
Events Manager
04 389 0020
Johnny.Schmitt@wrfu.co.nz
Glenn McLean
Communications Manager
027 440 4439
glenn.mclean@wrfu.co.nz

High Performance

Chris Gibbes
Wellington Lions Head Coach
04 389 0020
chris.gibbes@wrfu.co.nz
Cory Jane
Wellington Lions Assistant Coach
04 389 0020
cory.jane@wrfu.co.nz
Mila Poutoa
Lions Team Manager
027 520 3607
mila.poutoa@wrfu.co.nz
Rick Whatarau
Academy Manager
021 228 2129
rick.whatarau@wrfu.co.nz
James Dickie
Strength & Conditioning Coach
04 389 0020
james.dickie@wrfu.co.nz
Joel Marshall
Strength & Conditioning Coach
04 389 0020
joel.marshall@wrfu.co.nz
Victor Serangeli
Video Analyst
04 389 0020
victor.serangeli@wrfu.co.nz