Wellington Pride

The Wellington Pride are proud champions of the 2006 Women's NPC and more recently have been runners up to Auckland in 2015 and placed third in 2016.

The premiership competition has been going since 1999, with the cup was renamed the Farah Palmer Cup in 2016 and is contested at a National Provincial level.

After winning the Championship grade in 2018, in 2019 the Wellington Pride contested a top spot in the FPC Premiership where they finished in the top four. In 2021 The Wellington Pride will compete in the Premiership against Auckland, Bay of Plenty, Canterbury, Counties Manukau, Otago and Waikato.


Team Management

Head Coach
Zak Feaunati
Assistant Coach
Aimee Sutorius
Assistant Coach
Chad Tuoro
Emma Paisley
Strength & Conditioning Coach
Katelyn Nairn
Head Physio
Chris Marshall
Athena Lam
Video Analyst
Blair Mockett