Wellington Under 13 Side Named

|   News

Congratulations to the following players who have been selected for the 2018 Wellington Regional U13 Team.


Solomona Vaka, Zion Opetaia-Tiatia (Marist St Pats); D'Mitirus Rere, Jacob Duncan, Jared Kuresa, Jayde Burns, Mark Tyrell, Tenga Pickering (Norths); Pharrell Gray (Ories); Damian Matofai, Kaleb Tapara (Pare Plim); Andre Debriacher, Tom Devery (Petone); Layton Hollman-Hohua (Rimutaka); Ietitaia Campbell (Scots); Anthony Hunt, Jack Su'a (St Pats Town); Manakaa Dudley-Kiikoro, Noah Tipping, Patrick Solomona (St Pats Stream); Vatikani Valu (Tawa); Thoma Takeuchi (Wellington College)


Players are required to send an email or text to the Team Manager, Scott Ashton indicating they are accepting their selection and will along with their parents attend the Induction evening on Monday August 20, 6.30pm at Petone RFC

Email - scottashtonrugby@gmail.com
Text - 029 455 5140