Centurions Under 18 Team Selection

|   News

Congratulations to the following 27 players who have been selected for the Centurions Under 18 rugby team, with 22 to travel to Napier to play the Under 18 Hawke's Bay Saracens on 17 October 2020.

The side will be coached by Damian Rapira-Davies & Paul Swift.

The team will be training at Boyd Wilson Field 6pm on 6/10, 8/10, 13/10 & 15/10.

Players are to contact Andrew Robinson on 021 1850 773 to confirm availability.



Aaron Fawkes

Newlands College

Ariki Wallace

St Pat’s Town

Bradley Crichton

St Pat’s Town

Christian Stenhouse

St Pat’s Town

Dominic Ropeti

Scots College

George Sims

Wellington College

George Teo

Tawa College

Hanz Leota

Scots College

Heilyn Nonu Tuia

St Bernard’s College

Jabez Peniata

Porirua College

Jono Little

St Bernards College

Jonty Bird

Scots College

Junior Telea

Mana College

Khya Wilson

St Pat’s Town

Maea Tema-Schmdt

Scots College

Mose Tuifao-Galuvao

St Pat’s Town

Noah Tuifao-Galuvao

Poneke RFC

Oryaan Kalolo

Scots College

Owen Wright

Aotea College

Rakkahn Chalmers-Miller


Ronaldo Seumanufagai

Oriental Rongotai FC

Rory Woollett

Petone RFC

Siale Lauaki

St Pat’s Town

Sione Halalilo

Scots College

Sione Valu

Tawa College

Sapati Tagoia

St Pat’s Town

Villiame Tamani

Tawa College