Wellington U16 Teams Named

|   News

Congratulations to the following players who have been selected for our 2019 Wellington U16A and U16 Development teams.

To confirm you have seen this announcement please email your team manager. Further inforamation on the first team meeting will then be provided.

Both teams will have a number of pre-season games before heading off to Gisbourne for the Hurricanes Youth Rugby Council U16 Tournament.

Manager Under 16A - Mike Parker, mike.parker1@xtra.co.nz
Manager Under 16 Dev - Peter West, peterwest156@gmail.com

Wellington U16 A   Wellington U16 Development
Ariki Wallace St Pats Town   Alex Joyce HIBS
Ayden Hammond Scots   Brooklyn Tapusoa Aotea
Bradley Crichton St Pats Town   Caleb Mapu St Pats Town
Christian Stenhouse St Pats Town   Cameron Burgess St Pats Town
Dominic Ropeti Scots   Christian Semu Rongotai
George Te'o Tawa   Cody Lokotui Scots
Hanz Leota Aotea   Dean Shields St Pats Stream
Jacob Waikari-Jones Well Coll   Elijah Maene-Lokeni Aotea
James Akerise Rongotai   Emmanuel Solomona St Pats Stream
Jonty Bird Scots   Garry Tuilekutu Naenae
Keisar Vailalo Upper Hutt   Ietitaia (Ieti) Campbell Scots
Laiton Walters Aotea   Jacob Laban St Bernards
Leyton Tapa HIBS   Jake Tibbitts Aotea
Maea Tema-Schmidt Scots   JJ Peo St Pats Town
Michael Taliau St Pats Town   Joseph Afamasaga Tawa
Muri Stewart Scots   Junior Telea Mana
Robert Rossiter-Stead St Pats Stream   Kobe-Joe Vulu St Pats Stream
Rory Wood St Pats Town   Manunui Tito St Pats Town
Siale Lauaki St Pats Town   Matolu Petaia Porirua
Sione Valu Tawa   Mose Tuifao-Galuvao St Pats Town
Solomon Uelese Porirua   Thomas (Tom) Brock HIBS
Thomas Sexton HIBS   Tofuka Paongo Well Coll
Tony Solomona St Pats Stream   William (Billy) Peoples Onlsow
Xavier Bell St Pats Town   William Eastham St Bernards